Travis Tritt DVD- A Man and His Guitar

More Views

Travis Tritt DVD- A Man and His Guitar

Availability: In stock

Travis Tritt DVD, A Man and His Guitar. Release date November 18, 2016.



“It’s All About The Money” 

“Where Corn Don’t Grow” 

“The Pressure Is On”

“I’m Gonna Be Somebody” 

“Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man” [with James Otto]

“Country Club” 

“Country Ain’t Country”

“500 Miles Away From Home” 

“Here’s A Quarter” 

“Best of Intentions”

“Drift Off To Dream” 

“Help Me Hold On” 

Marty Stuart Introduction

“Whiskey Ain’t Workin’” [with Marty Stuart] 

 “Pickin’ At It” [with Marty Stuart] 

The Story of Anymore...


It's A Great Day to Be Alive

“T-R-O-U-B-L-E” (Jerry Chestnut)

“Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde” 

You may also be interested in the following product(s)